Mission

Reduce crime, promote safety, and partner with the community to protect life and property within the territory of the Iowa Tribe of Oklahoma.

ITO PD Patch

Vision

We are committed to being a leader and setting standards in law enforcement through integrity, service, knowledge, and professionalism.

Staff

Officers

ITO Police Officers

Jeremy McGill
Chief of Police
jmcgill@iowanation.org

Charles Danker
Assistant Chief of Police
cdanker@iowanation.org

Andrew Zamudio
Patrol Sergeant
azamudio@iowanation.org

Colt Savage
Officer
csavage@iowanation.org

Toby Warrior
Officer
twarrior@iowanation.org

Marcos Sanzon
Officer
msanzon@iowanation.org

Shawn Stewart
Officer
sstewart@iowanation.org

Bailey Tucker
Officer
bailey.tucker@iowanation.org

Donnie Beck
Officer
donnie.beck@iowanation.org

Mark Kelley
SORNA Officer
mark.kelley@iowanation.org

Dispatch

Tina Stover
Office Manager/Records
tstover@iowanation.org

Brianna Hobbs
Dispatch Supervisor
bhobbs@iowanation.org

Cheyenne Brown
Dispatcher
cbrown@iowanation.org

JoAnna Turner
Dispatcher
jturner@iowanation.org

Join Our Team

If you are interested in joining the Iowa Tribe Police Department, view the current open positions and apply today.

SORNA

Sex Offender Registration and Notification Act (SORNA): The purpose of sex offender registration is to monitor and track sex offenders once they are released from custody back into the community. The Iowa Tribe of Oklahoma Sex Offender Registry provides public information on sex offenders required to register within the Iowa Tribe of Oklahoma jurisdiction.

Accident Reports

Carfax - Get your accident report now

If you are a party to a vehicle collision in which an Iowa Tribe Police Officer took a report, you can get a copy of the report by clicking on the CRASHDOCS.org banner. You will need the report number given to you by the officer, your last name, and the date of the incident.

Contact Information

P.O. Box 607
Perkins, OK 74059

Office: (405) 547-5355

  • Press 1 for Police, Fire, Ambulance, and all emergencies!
  • Press 2 for Records, business-related calls (Monday-Friday 8am – 4pm).
  • Press 3 for anonymous tip line.

Fax: (405) 547-7215

Location

Comments are closed.

Close Search Window